Message from Aaron Bedard Dec 17, 2017

Go down

Message from Aaron Bedard Dec 17, 2017

Post by Trooper on Sun 17 Dec 2017, 8:49 am

I have been 24/7 in my brain and on my phone working for the veterans for two months solid now . Despite a tbi and ptsd. My brand new IPhone7 has been requiring a recharge by 3-5pm everyday. So that might give you an idea of my output lately. You only see the sound bites of what’s going on through my output on FB. I can’t go into the details because I can’t afford to get sued.

This past months I take calls several times a day from vets and government media and people who advise me. Then I’m studying through links and strategizing for the years ahead. It’s been nonstop lately.

In 2013 I would have snapped and lost control if I was going through what I’m going through now. I’m much stronger now. This Veteran Guerrilla Radio effort has helped me work on my presentation skills and fear of public speaking. The support you have showed me has been pretty good. Not great but heck we all get busy and can’t stick our head in the bucket of scorpions everyday. I do. I had no clue how far this EQUITAS mission would go and how much work would be involved. No clue.

This effort has forced me to get stronger. Meaning and purpose. We all need that. It’s essential. I got thrown into the deep end doing this. I had no clue how far this was going To go.

Understand you can’t go through what I’m going through. Most of you silently watch our efforts. You cannot say anything for fear of reprisal from the government we serve. Can you imagine what I have gone through? I have been scared to death for years. This has been brutal.