CFOne card

Go down

CFOne card

Post by Trooper on Fri Jan 26, 2018 9:32 am

From Facebook Banish a few comments on the CF one card

Chris Anderson The CF one card in not a veteran ID. Almost anyone can get one never having served. How are family members of the NPF, CF and MFRCs ex-military? This is an Air Miles card.

Get yours today https://www.cfmws.com/en/OurServices/CFOne/Pages/JoinNow.aspx

Dave Mushing The NDI 75 isn't ID either.

Frank Fox My CF1 card specifies that I am a veteran.

Michelle Seguin Tell me how woulds someone Veteran ID

Mike Armagost I was going through the airport last year and had extra baggage on an Air Canada flight. No problem I am a Veteran I get free extra baggage.

I showed the baggage taker the CFOne card and he just looked at me...like “What is this?”...so dig deeper into the Castanza wallet and found the NDI75, showed him, the light went on, no problems with the extra baggage!!

The CFOne cars IS A JOKE!!

Randy Kruger And the NDI 75 is recognized in the USA and you receive many military benefits the CFOne card is most certainly a joke..

Mark Verrall West Jet recognizes the CF One card. My wife didn't even have to pull hers out of her wallet (yes she is a Vet) the ticket agent spotted it and no bag fee

Dineen Gauthier I can't remember the name, but their is a petition with about 2000 sigs, asking for a a legal government ID card for VETERANS. Supposedly VAC and the CF are planning it. So in all likelihood we will never see it.

Martin J McNeil The CF1 card doesn't have a picture so it normally has to be used with a Picture ID.
Trooper

Back to top Go down

Re: CFOne card

Post by Trooper on Fri Jan 26, 2018 9:36 am

Trooper wrote:From Facebook Banish a few comments on the CF one card

Chris Anderson The CF one card in not a veteran ID. Almost anyone can get one never having served. How are family members of the NPF, CF and MFRCs ex-military? This is an Air Miles card.